Explore TCOS

Steve Bartz
Owner - President
sbartz@tcoscorp.com

Rich Byrne
Owner - Vice President
rbyrne@tcoscorp.com

Commercial Snow Division
Kai Milota
Director of Sales
Direct: 763-235-2407
kmilota@tcoscorp.com
* We do not offer residential services

Commercial Exterior
Restoration & Concrete Division

Tim Vlach
Account Manager
Direct: 763-235-2417
tvlach@tcoscorp.com
* We do not offer residential services

John Mahovsky
Manager, Staffing & Contractor Relations
Direct: 763-235-2411
jmahovsky@tcoscorp.com

Angie Frerichs
Accounts Payable
Direct: 763-404-4681
afrerichs@tcoscorp.com

Jack Poepke
Dispatch & Operations Trucking Division
Direct: 763-235-2411
jpoepke@tcoscorp.com

Here’s where you learn about what YOU need.

Take the next step to get prepared

Request A Bid

(But we are going to provide you with more than that)