Explore TCOS

Steve Bartz
Owner - President
sbartz@tcoscorp.com

Rich Byrne
Owner - Vice President
rbyrne@tcoscorp.com

Snow Division
Kai Milota
Director of Sales
(763) 235-2407
kmilota@tcoscorp.com

Surface & Concrete Division
Tim Vlach
Account Manager
(763) 235-2417
tvlach@tcoscorp.com

John Mahovsky
Manager, Staffing & Contractor Relations
(763) 235-2411
jmahovsky@tcoscorp.com

Angie Frerichs
Accounts Payable
(763) 404-4681
afrerichs@tcoscorp.com

Jack Poepke
Dispatch & Operations Trucking Division
(763) 235-2405
jpoepke@tcoscorp.com

Here’s where you learn about what YOU need.

Take the next step to get prepared

Request A Bid

(But we are going to provide you with more than that)